RECODE Steering Committee

Professor Peter A. Kraus (Chair)
Comparative Politics / Institute for Canadian Studies
Faculty of Philosophy and Social Sciences, Augsburg University • Germany
Email: peter.kraus@phil.uni-augsburg.de

Professor Aleksandra Ã…lund
EDU, Department of Social and Welfare Studies (ISV),
REMESO – Institute for Research on Migration, Ethnicity and Society
University of Linköping, Norrköping • Sweden
Email: aleksandra.alund@isv.liu.se

Professor Veit Bader
IMES – Institute for Migration and Ethnic Studies
University of Amsterdam • The Netherlands
Email: V.M.Bader@uva.nl

Professor Rainer Bauböck
Institute for European Integration Research (EIF)
Austrian Academy of Sciences, Vienna • Austria
Email: Rainer.Baubock@eui.eu

Professor Francisco Colom González
Centre for Human and Social Sciences
Spanish National Research Council (CSIC), Madrid • Spain
Email: f.colom@cchs.csic.es

Professor Gianni D’Amato
Swiss Forum for Migration and Population Studies
Neuchâtel • Switzerland
Email: gianni.damato@unine.ch

Professor John Erik Fossum
ARENA – Advanced Research on the Europeanisation of the Nation State
University of Oslo • Norway
Email: j.e.fossum@arena.uio.no

Professor Riva Kastoryano
Centre d’études et recherches internationales
CNRS-CERI-Sciences Po, Paris • France
Email: kastoryano@ceri-sciences-po.org

Professor Margaret Kelleher
Chair of Anglo-Irish Literature and Drama
University College Dublin • Ireland
Email: Margaret.O.Kelleher@ucd.ie

Professor Johanne Poirier
Centre de droit public
Université Libre de Bruxelles • Belgium
Email: jpoirier@ulb.ac.be

Professor João Cardoso Rosas
Department of Philosophy and Culture
University of Minho, Braga • Portugal
Email: rosas@ilch.uminho.pt

Professor Pasi Saukkonen (from September 1, 2012)
CUPORE – Foundation for Cultural Policy Research
Helsinki • Finland
Email: pasi.saukkonen@cupore.fi

Professor Birte Siim
FREIA – Feminist and Gender Research Centre in Aalborg
Department of Culture and Global Studies
Aalborg University, Aalborg East • Denmark
Email: siim@cgs.aau.dk

Advisory Expert (Canada)

Professor Keith G. Banting
Department of Political Studies, School of Policy Studies
Queen’s University, Kingston Ontario • Canada
Email: keith.banting@queensu.ca

Professor Rainer Forst (from September 1, 2012)
Faculty of Social Sciences
University of Frankfurt, Frankfurt Am Main • Germany
Email: forst@em.uni-frankfurt.de